Administration

Name
Title
Email
Phone Ext.
Beverly A. Woods
Executive Director
bwoods@nmcog.org
x120
Jay Donovan
Assistant Director/
Economic Development
jdonovan@nmcog.org
x116
Carmen Bellerose
Financial Officer
cbellerose@nmcog.org
x114
Katrina Garavanian
Executive Assistant
kgaravanian@nmcog.org
x111

Planning and Technical Staff

Name
Title
Email
Phone Ext.
Carlin Andrus
GIS Specialist
candrus@nmcog.org
x115
Christopher R. Curry
Transit Manager/Associate Planner
ccurry@nmcog.org
x119
Kristan Farr
Energy and Environmental Planner
kfarr@nmcog.org
x113
Justin Howard
Transportation Program Manager
jhoward@nmcog.org
x121
Moe Lefebvre
Deputy Sealer of Weights and Measures
mlefebvre@nmcog.org
x125
David Tilton
Transportation Planner/Sealer of Weights and Measures
dtilton@nmcog.org
x117
Jeff Owen
Regional Planner
jowen@nmcog.org
x118
Jong Wai Tommee
Transportation Planner
jwtommee@nmcog.org
x123