Administration

NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Beverly A. WoodsExecutive Directorbwoods@nmcog.orgx120
Jay DonovanAssistant Director/
Economic Development
jdonovan@nmcog.orgx116
Carmen BelleroseFinancial Officercbellerose@nmcog.orgx114
Katrina GaravanianExecutive Assistantkgaravanian@nmcog.org
x111

Planning and Technical Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone Ext.
Carlin AndrusGIS Specialistcandrus@nmcog.orgx115
Christopher R. CurryTransit Manager/Associate Plannerccurry@nmcog.orgx119
Kristan FarrEnergy and Environmental Plannerkfarr@nmcog.orgx113
Justin HowardTransportation Program Managerjhoward@nmcog.orgx121
Moe LefebvreDeputy Sealer of Weights and Measuresmlefebvre@nmcog.orgx125
Michael MauroTransportation Plannermmauro@nmcog.orgx123
David TiltonTransportation Planner/Sealer of Weights and Measuresdtilton@nmcog.orgx117