The NMCOG Council meets every third Wednesday of each month at the NMCOG offices in Suite 200, 40 Church Street, in Lowell.  Click to view Council meeting minutes.

Councilors for NMCOG Communities (updated June 15, 2017)

CommunityPlanning BoardSelectmen/City CouncilAlternate
BillericaMarti Mahoney - ClerkAndrew DesLaurier - Vice ChairMary McBride
ChelmsfordS. George ZaharoolisPat Wojtas - Chair
Position Vacant
DracutPhilippe Thibault 
Jesse ForcierPosition Vacant
DunstablePosition VacantWalter AlterisioPosition Vacant
LowellGerard Frechette -TreasurerCorey BelangerPosition Vacant
PepperellMichael DapcicPosition VacantChuck Walkovich
TewksburyPosition VacantDavid H. Gay - NMMPO RepresentativePosition Vacant
TyngsboroughSteven O'Neill - Asst. ClerkRick Reault - Asst. TreasurerRonald Keohane
WestfordDarrin WizstElizabeth AlmeidaJames Silva